Recent Entries 
15th-Aug-2007 05:47 pm DC Comics/Powers (PG-13)
Title: A Different City by Shrift
Pairing: None
Author on LJ: [livejournal.com profile] shrift
Author Website: shrift's fanfiction

Why this must be read:
Fans of Tim Drake, Retro Girl, and alternate universe stories will be pleased with this alternate reality in which young Tim Drake is obsessed with Powers, not the Batfamily. It helps if you've read some of Powers, the Eisner Award-winning comic by Brian Michael Bendis.

This story is a very good example of a comics-based crossover of two quite different universes that keeps the characters' traits true even though there are changes.

A Different City
crack_van: (Default)
This page was loaded Jun 28th 2017, 3:54 am GMT.